Friday, 26 April 2013

5 Summer Lipsticks!

Hey Gurls!
Today Il share with you all the top 5 lipstciks that i have been wearing alot! These colors are apt for this Summer!

Monday, 22 April 2013

Sunday, 21 April 2013

Clinique Dramatically Different Moisturizing Gel- Review!

Hey Gurls!
So today I'm here with a review of a product that has been my absolute favorite! It is Clinique Dramatically Different Moisturizing Gel.

Saturday, 20 April 2013

Swap with Makeup & Fashion Freak!

Hey Gurls!
Here is an exciting post for today! From many days me & my blogger buddy from Makeup & Fashion Freak  had been planning to do a swap. If you don't know what a Swap it, it is basically you exchange beauty products or anything with your friend of the same amount.

Thursday, 18 April 2013

My Skincare Routine: Masks For Oily Skin

Hey Gurls!
I posted my Skin Care Routine a few days back & I also had a picture of this facemask box in the end promising to do a separate post for it soon! So here im today doing it!

Tuesday, 16 April 2013

What I was wearing That Day!

Hey Gurls!
Yesterday we Bengali's celebrated our new year which is called "Poila Boishak" that is 1st day of Baisak. So I though on this occasion Il get ready a little early than usual for work & click a few picks for this post!

Monday, 15 April 2013

Introducing The Body Shop New Purifying Hand Care Range- Absinthe

Hands Up If You Want Clean, Refreshed And Moisturised Hands!

You’ll love our new Absinthe Purifying Hand Care Range, infused with refreshing and moisturising botanical ingredients with a mesmerising fragrance.

Wednesday, 10 April 2013

Saturday, 6 April 2013

MAC Dupe Alert!

Hey Gurls!
This post has been in my draft since ages! I have no idea why on earth I have not been publishing it! May be I forgot, may be i thought I'l do it next time , may be I thought let me post something else today.. So anyways finally Im posting about 2 MAC lipstick dupes!

Friday, 5 April 2013

Tuesday, 2 April 2013

Monday, 1 April 2013

MAC Pink Pigeon- Review, Photos, LOTD!

Hey Gurls!
MAC recently launches Strength Collection in India. So when I saw they has Pink Pigeon in their collection I had to have it as pink lipsticks are my weakness! & the more brighter , the better it is for me.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...